2-3 Bedroom Deluxe Moving Pack

2-3 Bedroom Deluxe Moving Pack

2-3 Bedroom Deluxe Moving Pack

Price
Value
Quality

£60.00 Inc. VAT £50.00 Exc. VAT

£108.44 If purchased separately

Save
£48.44
Price includes Free Delivery

1 Working Days Days Delivery

« Back to Main Product Info

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 2-3 Bedroom Deluxe Moving Pack

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality

Customer Reviews

Sort by: Ascend sorting
Items 1 to 10 of 96 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Show per page
Good Review by kirstie
Price
Value
Quality
Good
Posted on 30/06/2019
all good Review by Michael
Price
Value
Quality
Delivered promptly. One non critical missing item, refunded within a couple of days. For the moving packs I would definitely top up with more bubble wrap or paper sheets.
Posted on 26/06/2019
Great selection of sizes, accessories useful too. Review by ANNE
Price
Value
Quality
Great variety of size, thick walled but not overly heavy boxes. Bought whilst on offer but worth full.price anydau
Posted on 19/06/2019
very good Review by Robert
Price
Value
Quality
Fast efficient and on time, very good company to deal with
Posted on 19/06/2019
good product, fast delivery Review by Lel
Price
Value
Quality
Good sturdy boxes, plenty of tape. Perhaps order more wrapping paper if you have a lot of fragile items but a good pack and quickly delivered. i would recommend this product and this company and would use again.
Posted on 12/06/2019
Brilliant Review by Irena
Price
Value
Quality
Arrived as described, great value for money.
Posted on 11/06/2019
Perfect for the job Review by Edmund
Price
Value
Quality
We ordered these boxes to move from a 4-bedroom house to a 2-bedroom flat. The boxes were sturdy and reliable. They delivered with plenty of tape and paper for plates etc. However if you are moving breakables I recommend buying a separate roll of bubble wrap. Will buy again if/when we need to move.
Posted on 28/04/2019
overall good quality and service Review by David
Price
Value
Quality
great service does what it say's on the tin well pleased
Posted on 23/04/2019
Great boxes Review by Angela
Price
Value
Quality
Quick delivery, hard wearing boxes, would use again for sure.
Posted on 23/04/2019
Good value and quick Review by Richard
Value
Quality
Price
Excellent quick delivery on the day promised, good value, sturdy boxes, plenty for our 3-bed house move.
Posted on 03/01/2019
Items 1 to 10 of 96 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Show per page