Skip to Store Area:

3 Bedroom Economy Moving Pack

3 Bedroom Economy Moving Pack

3 Bedroom Economy Moving Pack

Quality
Price
Value

£48.00 Inc. VAT £40.00 Exc. VAT

£74.39 If purchased separately

Save
£26.39
Price includes Free Delivery

1 Working Days Days Delivery

« Back to Main Product Info

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 3 Bedroom Economy Moving Pack

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value

Customer Reviews

Sort by: Ascend sorting
Items 1 to 10 of 60 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Show per page
Service Review by April
Quality
Price
Value
Very good boxes
Posted on 15/01/2022
Fast delivery. Review by Hayley
Quality
Price
Value
Fast delivery. Good strongboxes. Easy to put together.
Posted on 09/01/2022
Service Review by Amanda
Quality
Price
Value
My mum needed boxes quickly, from ordering to delivery less than 24hrs! fantastic service. Will use this company again and will recommended to friends and family.
Posted on 01/12/2021
Excellent service and product. Review by Phillip
Quality
Price
Value
Very prompt and efficient delivery. Excellent boxes and fair prices.
Posted on 03/11/2021
Nice easy service Review by Jim
Price
Value
Quality
Very prompt and professional customer service,part of my order was missing (down to the courier damaging packaging),this was quickly rectified when I telephoned and I received the items a few days later.
Posted on 20/10/2021
Convenient and quick Review by Chris
Price
Value
Quality
Having the contents pre-selected was really convenient. Delivery the following day was part of the service
Posted on 18/10/2021
Overall good quality Review by Cat
Value
Quality
Price
Overall great. Fast delivery and well packed. Like most people I didn't receive the marker pen but not a problem.
Posted on 04/07/2021
Solid boxes Review by Paul
Value
Quality
Price
I wasn’t to sure if I should order the better boxes or these economy ones, when they came they are far from cheaply made, they are very sturdy and a good size.
Posted on 17/04/2021
Super handy Review by Spike
Price
Value
Quality
Great stuff.
Posted on 13/03/2021
Quality products and great service Review by Spike
Price
Value
Quality
Needed boxes for moving, these guys delivered within 48 hours and boxes are decent quality. You've got tale, bubble wrap and tissue paper included, bargain if you ask me. Also they were easy to deal with and answered all of my queries straight away. Definitely recommend
Posted on 13/03/2021
Items 1 to 10 of 60 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Show per page