Skip to Store Area:

Step by Step Builder

Bespoke Boxes

Quality
Price
Value

£0.00 Inc. VAT
OR

« Back to Main Product Info

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bespoke Boxes

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality

Customer Reviews

Sort by: Ascend sorting
Items 1 to 10 of 99 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Show per page
Bespoke box Review by David
Value
Quality
Price
Arrived promptly and was well protected for delivery. Good quality box. Thank you
Posted on 10/01/2019
Custom sized packing box Review by Electro engineering
Value
Quality
Price
I needed a custom box for a custom piece of equipment I had designed and built. It is to be shipped to the USA so needed to be robust. Packing boxes.co.uk provided that, a perfect fit for the item, I slightly oversized the dimensions for packing material and it worked out great. Not having to bulk order is another bonus. Would definitely use them again.
Posted on 09/01/2019
Product was perfect. Delivery was not. Review by Chris
Value
Quality
Price
The product is brilliant. Being able to order a customised size box in a batch of only 1 is perfect for me as a small business. The speed of manufacture is first class, I have nothing but praise for the product and the ordering process. Unfortunately the delivery firm, in this case TNT, let the side down. The order I placed had a supplement for Saturday delivery, which I needed, but they made a half hearted attempt to get here. They didn't show up, claimed they left a card, which they didn't, and they were unresponsive through all channels. They did deliver on Monday, but I needed it Saturday. I don't wish this to reflect badly on Packing Boxes because I love the product, but you might want to have a word with TNT to ensure the enhance your brand, not the reverse.
Posted on 08/01/2019
Problem Solved Review by John
Value
Quality
Price
I required a box of a specific size and the box supplied solved all the requirements. Only down side was the delivery charge that outweighed the cost of the box.
Posted on 17/12/2018
Quality no hassle Review by Woody
Value
Quality
Price
I have a hobby that I hope to turn into a small business, and at this moment I am doing just a couple of products to see how they sell, so because of this I oder small quantities of boxes, with packing boxes this was not a problem, and not only that, but the boxes I ordered was bespoke, I am happy with the quality and how simple it was to order online and also they were delivered within the time estimated, I am very happy and will be defiantly using them again, and highly recommend them to others
Posted on 25/11/2018
custom made box was perfect Review by Nas
Value
Quality
Price
Box packaged securely, and the measurements were spot on, can finally post my item now :D
Posted on 07/11/2018
First Class all around! Review by John
Value
Quality
Price
Easy to order a custom box. Quick delivery. Very reasonably priced. Went together easily! Very impressed with Packing Boxes and will definitely be using them again. Top marks!
Posted on 31/10/2018
Great service Review by Tony
Value
Quality
Price
Needed a certain size box to send a snow board and accessories to Bulgaria, couldn’t find any one supplying a box that size except packing boxes, great service and fast delivery, thank you.
Posted on 30/10/2018
Excellent user friendly ordering system Review by Michelle
Value
Quality
Price
Excellent user friendly website to order from. Very prompt delivery of very good quality products. Will definitely use this company again.
Posted on 29/10/2018
Excellent! Just excellent! Review by Michael
Value
Quality
Price
Excellent price! Excellent product! Arrived within a few days! If I ever need custom-sized boxes again I'll definitely use these guys!
Posted on 23/10/2018
Items 1 to 10 of 99 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Show per page