Small Bubble Wrap 1500mm x 100m

1500mm Bubble Wrap

Small Bubble Wrap 1500mm x 100m

  • £33.99 as low as £27.95
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Multi Buy Discount, Buy More, Save More

    1 +
    £33.99
    5 +
    £29.95
    Save 12%
    10 +
    £27.95
    Save 18%

    1

    « Back to Main Product Info

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Small Bubble Wrap 1500mm x 100m

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Customer Reviews

    Sort by: Ascend sorting
    Items 1 to 10 of 46 total Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    Show per page
    stress free Review by Jax
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Very happy with product, arrived well before estimated time. Thank you.
    Posted on 26/07/2016
    everything was fine Review by Brian
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    arrived very quickly ...just what we want
    Posted on 23/12/2015
    Bubble Wrap Review by Marian
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Very pleased with product and delivery.
    Posted on 21/12/2015
    Bubble wrap Review by Jay
    Quality
    Price
    Value
    Ordered Monday standard delivery, arrived Saturday. Item was packaged properly and stands at 5feet6 inches. Would definitely buy from here in the future.
    Posted on 19/09/2015
    Google the reviews for this company for a more accurate representation of the experience you are likely to be subjected to. Do not rely on the website reviews. Review by Ann
    Quality
    Price
    Value
    Wrote a glowing review regarding my first order jumbo moving house pack with this company, lulled into a false sense of security as follow up order was disastrous, frustrating, time consuming and sent my stress levels through the roof. Do not use this company if you have expectations of half decent customer service. No-one answers the phone, you can't leave a voice message as voice box always full, nobody responds to emails and even going through Companies House to get MD details is a waste of space, even he can't be bothered to respond to customer concerns. Steer clear at all costs, product was OK but customer service non-existent and lets be fair moving house is stressful enough without having to contend with a bunch of non-existent numpties. Ordered product on a Thursday for next day delivery, finally turned up the following Weds, 6 days late! Think Keith who has been leaving glowing reviews works for the company and trying to do some troubleshooting here. Woman who finally got back to me had a lame excuse of telephone provider issues that had been ongoing for two months, sorry, doesn't cut any ice with me, load of bunkum. Do not be fooled by the fab website, it is downhill all the way once order is placed and money in their account.
    Posted on 23/08/2015
    Great service Review by Keith
    Quality
    Price
    Value
    Very pleased with the product. Arrived on time. First class service.
    Posted on 12/08/2015
    Great service Review by Keith
    Quality
    Price
    Value
    Very pleased with the product. Arrived on time. First class service.
    Posted on 12/08/2015
    Small bubble wrap. Review by Keith
    Quality
    Price
    Value
    Very pleased with the product and delivery. Will definitely use packing boxes.co.uk again and will certainly refer to my friends and colleagues.
    Posted on 12/08/2015
    Fantastic service Review by Joe
    Quality
    Price
    Value
    As a small company we need to find reliable suppliers to help us compete in the marketplace. Packing Boxes have done this for us.
    Our orders are always delivered quickly and at a very affordable price. We will continue to use your company for all our relevant supplies and we would have no hesitation in recommending you to others in the future. If you are using this company for the first time, don't worry! You can be assured that you're in safe hands!
    Joe Balanda
    MD
    The Canvas Art Studio
    Posted on 03/08/2015
    We were very satisfied with this product. Review by Barbel
    Quality
    Price
    Value
    We were very satisfied with this product.
    Posted on 26/07/2015
    Items 1 to 10 of 46 total Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    Show per page